Logic IT - ett team i världsklass

Sebastian Lindström
VD
sebastian.lindstrom@logicit.se
073- 157 47 03

Jonas Sundkvist
Grundare/Affärsutveckling
jonas.sundkvist@logicit.se
070-915 22 16

Fredrik Pürkner
Grundare/Affärsutveckling
fredrik.purkner@logicit.se
070-915 22 17

Jesper Jonsson
Koordinator
jesper.jonsson@logicit.se
073-037 44 79

Linn Tengroth
Koordinator
linn.tengroth@logicit.se
070-735 39 33

Henrik Jansson
Försäljning
henrik.jansson@logicit.se
070-731 38 39

 

Tony Hermansen
Försäljning
tony.hermansen@logicit.se
073-037 45 31

Robin Lindell
Försäljning
robin.lindell@logicit.se
070-022 00 49