Logic IT - ett team i världsklass

Andreas Lönnmo
VD
andreas.lonnmo@logicit.se
070-589 88 62

Therese Dahl
Projektledare
therese.dahl@logicit.se
070-770 67 07

Tony Hermansen
Säljare - PRO-AV
tony.hermansen@logicit.se
073-037 45 31

Jesper Jonsson
Projektledare
jesper.jonsson@logicit.se
073-037 44 79

Fredrik Pürkner
Grundare/Sälj
fredrik.purkner@logicit.se
070-915 22 17

Eric Forslund
Försäljningschef - PRO-AV
eric.forslund@logicit.se
073-037 11 63

Jonas Sundkvist
Grundare/Sälj
jonas.sundkvist@logicit.se
070-915 22 16

Magnus Nyström
Installatör
magnus.nystrom@logicit.se
073-842 96 12



Debora Ribeiro
Digital Sales Manager
debora.ribeiro@logicit.se
073-267 62 28